My YouTube Clip of the week: GREAT MJ medley, all vocals by ONE man.

I first watched THIS YouTube clip years ago. But I had to share it. With just under 33 million views, I’m not surprised if you have also already seen this.
I am a huge fan of Michael Jackson’s early work and I really loved how this medley was put together, I was also blown away by how all the harmonies were done by just one person. Sam Tsui.

Samuel “Sam” Tsui (born May 2, 1989[2]) is an American musician and internet celebrity who rose to fame on YouTube. He is best known for covering songs by popular artists like Adele, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake and Bruno Mars, as well as for his original songs, medleys, and mashups, along with his frequent collaborations with Kurt Hugo Schneider. As of September 2014, he had 1.5 million subscribers.” – for full Wikipedia article click here.

I would love to know what YOU think of this. And, if you have a YouTube clip that you think would be great for #MyYoutubeClipOfTheWeek please send it to me via email: keri@1049.fm

enjoy ♥

One comment on “My YouTube Clip of the week: GREAT MJ medley, all vocals by ONE man.

Leave a Reply

