My Youtube Clip of the Week: Alex and Sierra cover Britney Spears TOXIC! #sultry

I am loving these audition videos and this one is one of my favourites. Now I’m not trying to love my deeply rooted love for Britney… but I really think this version of her song TOXIC by this couple is just too good. Take a listen, have a watch…. and tell me what you think? It’s really great seeing a performer not trying to be all sexual… and it comes across so beautifully sultry. With just under 22 million views it seems this couple has us all ‘in love with their love’.

got a great YouTube vid you’d like to share? email them to me on keri@1049.fm

Leave a Reply

