HOW DID I NOT INVENT THIS???? The #Wine Rack. Boobs and wine. #yesman

I am ashamed that it was not I who invented this piece of amazingness.
Combining two things I have (lots of) … and LOVE…

1) boobs
2) wine

It’s the combination dreams are made of.

So if you’re looking for a Christmas Present for the woman in your life, and you want 1,000,000,000 brownie points (in my world anyway)… THIS… is the gift that keeps on giving.

two words…

You’re Welcome.

 

Wine Rack - Best Wine Bra Ever

Best Wine Bra Ever

This is The Dream

The Dream Come True

bra2 bra3

 

2 comments on “HOW DID I NOT INVENT THIS???? The #Wine Rack. Boobs and wine. #yesman

Leave a Reply

