Think you have a craving for chocolate? chips? booze/green??? THIS is what you ACTUALLY may need.

I came across this cool infographic while on stumbleup.com.

I’m not sure how exact these are, however it is worth a look. I think we really have lost touch with the needs of our bodies, may be cool to try this out before you reach for the next packet of chips.

Now you know what to really eat

Think you know what you’re craving??

 

One comment on “Think you have a craving for chocolate? chips? booze/green??? THIS is what you ACTUALLY may need.

  1. Very appropriate, and great timing, since I need help on my health buzz I’m trying out… Lotsa nuts for me I guess. Thanks, and wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

