Oh sweet flipshizzle… A different cupcake recipe for EVERY day of the month. (if there are 30 days in a month)

I know this is the MOST hipster thing I have ever posted.

And I’m NOT the hugest cupcake fan, nor am I a great baker.

But, this made me flipping happy. I mean, who doesn’t want to at least have the choice of a different cupcake for every day of a 30 day month.

If you actually do try any of these recipes please let me know if they work out….

and now, I hand it over to you.

click HERE for the recipes

CUPCAKE

The largest Cupcake I’ve ever been involved with.

2 comments on “Oh sweet flipshizzle… A different cupcake recipe for EVERY day of the month. (if there are 30 days in a month)

Leave a Reply

