The Most Amazing Kitchen Cheat Sheet.

If you, like me, are a disaster in the kitchen… you are going to LOVE this.
While my better prepped friends are slaving away confidently behind a very expensive gas stove, I’m still googling Youtube videos on: ‘how to boil an egg’.

I happened across this image earlier and I love it. This kitchen cheat sheet makes me want to try stuff in the kitchen again… avec 2 bottles of red wine ofcourse. For some of you, this sheet may be filled with useless ‘sheet’. But for me… it’s a gift from the kitchen Goddess.

It’s helpful, informative and fun. Enjoy 🙂

Kitchen Cheat Sheet

Find the original here

Leave a Reply

