#beerfear when you wake up and fear what happened the night before.

I have had a LOT of time on my hands lately and have come across yet another X Factor contestant that I just HAD to share with you.

I’m absolutely loving what reality shows are giving us in the sense of moving away from the ‘hollywood’ style woman. I love that we are recognising talent despite age and basic physical appeal.

Her name is Lucy Spraggan.  She is a 20 year old woman from Sheffield. I’m saying no more… just watch this audition.

Follow Lucy on twitter here: https://twitter.com/lspraggan

Leave a Reply

