I know you have done this too… Don’t feel swak.

I’m sitting here in the lounge of my brand new flat in Cape Town.
Unpacking seems to be taking forever, granted it has only been 2 days, but I’m bored.
Boredom leads to procrastination… And procrastination leads to youtube, and ultimately… Wine.
Let’s go back to youtube…

I just saw this link tweeted, and had to share it. The amount of times I have boldly sung along to my fave songs only to realise the lyrics I was singing, and the lyrics my mates were singing, were COMPLETELY different.


I just loved this video, enjoy!!!
And please…
Sing along, if you know the words 🙂

miller.

For more great mondegreens

click on kiss this guy

Leave a Reply

