Image

From George To Cape Town in a picture…

From George To Cape Town in a picture...

This morning I flew from George to Cape Town, and as much as I might seem like a first time flyer… I thought I’d document the flight. (much to the absolute horror of the nervous flyer behind me who was convinced my iPad would take the plane down.)

top pic… George.
middle pic… somewhere between George and CPT
bottom pic… CAAAAPE TOWN.

I filmed take off and landing too, hahaha shame, that poor man was shooting me mind bullets. but hey, now we know… and iPad will NOT MAKE YOU CRASH.

ps: I don’t know WHY it looks like I took these pictures in the 1970s. I think I just get way to ‘into’ these ipad photo editors. I swear these aren’t from an archive somewhere. I vow to back up off the ‘pixlromatic’. 🙂

Leave a Reply

