AS UNBELIEVABLE AS IT SEEMS… #THINBY30 HAS ME DOING A 180.

Just a few months ago I was blogging about how I wanted to try gym to get fitter and leaner for my 30th, which was on Easter Sunday this year.

I write to you now with a ridiculous ending to a crazy chain of events…

I began at one80 training and obviously saw results, but I was driven purely by a weight loss point of view.I then started really enjoying the training aspect more and more and decided to compete in the one80 fitness challenge that took place over 4 weeks in April/May 2012. I WON IT!!!! I won a fitness challenge. If you had told me this 6 months ago I would have laughed in your face, and then eaten 40 carbs.

I write to you now… not only as the one80 fitness challenge Ladies Winner… but as the brand new addition to the one80 personal training team. Yip… I’m a trainer now. My quest to look better for a birthday has turned into a fully fledged passion. And now… my second job.

I am so excited. And if I get the opportunity to change just one life, and make someone feel as good as I do, I will be a very proud betty.

If you, or anyone you know, needs some kettlebell or boxing love – just give me a shout. (I did lose 7% body fat in ONE MONTH)

I need clients… and you need to look hot for summer :)

check out www.one80.co.za for any information on the kind of training we do.

Image

2 comments on “AS UNBELIEVABLE AS IT SEEMS… #THINBY30 HAS ME DOING A 180.

Leave a Reply

